Try Me by Five Wheel Drive

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Five Wheel Drive is a rock band that consist of five musicians:

David Zheltov – vocals
Igor Burakov – drums
Fedor Kozlov – guitar
Ivan Aleshin – guitar
Alex Borodenko – bass

The band was organized in 1997 in Russian Federation. The first album Five wheel Drive was released in 1998. Newest album Try Me was released in 2020. The band plays rock’n’roll and blues music.

%d bloggers like this: